If you enrolled in month to month subscriptions, you can cancel anytime. On your Dashboard or Subscription view, click on the three dot menu bar and 'Edit subscription'
Choose 'Cancel subscription'
Choose 'Confirm cancellation'
You can re-enroll anytime. Note, if you cancel your subscription before 7 pm the same day you subscribed, your payment will be voided/canceled as well. Otherwise you will be canceling future subscription payments.