Closing your account is permanent. You will not be able to reactivate your subscription. This step will close your tradelines at the bureaus.
To close your account login and click on your name in the upper right-hand corner. Then click Settings.
At the bottom, you will see Close Account and remove personal credit data. Click Close Account.
You will see a display of all items that will be removed. Please read through the list carefully. Type CANCEL and then Close My account.
You will receive an email confirming your closure.